• Maggie Jeffrey


It gives me great pleasure to announce that Books 10 and 11, The Spring Ball and Lost in the Forest are now available for Kindle and in paperback and should be available in audio format shortly. Our team are pictured on the new page and if you want to ask anything please get in touch.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The End is in sight

I am now almost at the end of my series about the Colour Fairies and their families and friends. I have just one more story to tell you and I hope to have it published in time for Christmas. I hope

  • Facebook Social Icon

Copyright 2015 - Maggie Jeffrey