• Maggie Jeffrey


Updated: May 31, 2020

Since I last posted I have published two more books in the Series. Book 21 'The Colour Fairies go to Seek their Fortune' and Book 22 'The Tale of the Winter and Christmas Fairies'

I am taking advantage of the current lockdown to expedite publication of the rest of the series. The Seek their Fortune story is really a job seeking exercise as many of the fairies are unhappy with what they are doing so they go for a look around to see what suits them better.

The Winter and Christmas Fairies are the pupils at Fairyland School and is the story of when the Ice Queen falls foul of the headmistress, Miss L Toe.

I am going to start this week on Book 23 ' A Bonfire Night Story', which starts of with a little bit of British History - the succession of the Stuarts - and the reasons behind the Gunpowder Plot.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The End is in sight

I am now almost at the end of my series about the Colour Fairies and their families and friends. I have just one more story to tell you and I hope to have it published in time for Christmas. I hope

  • Facebook Social Icon

Copyright 2015 - Maggie Jeffrey